## 2022/2023 Order of Merit Recipients

## **Commander Level**

- 1. Directeur adjoint Jacque **Duchesneau**, Service de police de la Ville de St-Jerome
- 2. Commissioner Thomas Carrique, Ontario Provincial Police

## Officer Level

- 1. Staff Superintendent Peter Code, Toronto Police Service
- 2. Chief Gary Conn, Chatham-Kent Police Service
- 3. Chief Tory Cooper, Saskatoon Police Service
- 4. Deputy Commissioner Charles Cox, Ontario Provincial Police
- 5. Deputy Commissioner Roseanne **DiMarco**, Ontario Provincial Police
- 6. Assistant Commissioner Brian F. Edwards, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 7. Ronald Kyle Friesen, Surrey Police Department
- 8. Chief Superintendent Shawn Gill, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 9. Deputy Commissioner Christopher W. Harkins, Ontario Provincial Police
- 10. Chief Superintendent Steven Hebert Ing, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 11. Deputy Commissioner Kenneth Dwayne McDonald, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 12. Chief Roland David Morrison, Nishnawbe Aski Police Service
- 13. Chief Danny Smyth, Winnipeg Police Service

## **Member Level**

- 1. Chief Graham John Abela, Taber Police Service
- 2. Inspector Leah Barber, Calgary Police Service
- 3. Staff Superintendent Mark Barkley, Toronto Police Service
- 4. Inspecteur René Beauchemin, Service de police de la Ville de Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu
- 5. Deputy Chief Steve Bell, Ottawa Police Service
- 6. Chief Francis David **Bergen**, Hamilton Police Service
- 7. Inspector Trevor Burmachuk, Vancouver Police Department
- 8. Sergeant Blair **Canning**, Vancouver Police Department
- 9. Staff Superintendent Randolph Carter, Toronto Police Service
- 10. Superintendent Gordon Frederick Corbett, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 11. Superintendent Marie-Claude Coté, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 12. Deputy Chief Paulo Da Silva, York Regional Police
- 13. Chief Constable Dean Stuart **Duthie**, Saanich Police Department
- 14. Chief Paul **Fiander**, Miramichi Police Force
- 15. Chief Superintendent Darcy Paul Fleury, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 16. Inspector Jese Eric Gilbert, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 17. Chief Superintendent Gary Stephen Graham, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 18. Director General Christine Greeno, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 19. Sergeant John Grillone, Calgary Police Service

- 20. Deputy Chief Cecile Hammond, York Regional Police
- 21. Deputy Chief Jeffrey Haskins, Cobourg Police Service
- 22. Deputy Chief Jeff Hill, Halton Regional Police Service
- 23. Inspector Adam Illman, Ontario Provincial Police
- 24. Sergeant Robert Kent Jamieson, Ontario Provincial Police
- 25. Staff Superintendent Robert E. Johnson, Toronto Police Service
- 26. Constable Robert E. Kavanaugh, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 27. Sergeant Maria Keen, Ottawa Police Service
- 28. Chief Superintendent Kevin Robert Harry Kunetzki, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 29. Deputy Chief Constable Jason Laidman, Victoria Police Department
- 30. Superintendent Phillip A. Lue, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 31. Chief Superintendent Bryan J. MacKillop, Ontario Provincial Police
- 32. Superintendent Tina D. Maier, Ontario Provincial Police
- 33. Superintendent Gary Warren Maracle, Ontario Provincial Police
- 34. Senior Constable Shawn M. McCurdy, Windsor Police Service
- 35. Sergeant Ronda Lynn McEwen, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 36. Superintendent David Meade, Niagara Regional Police Service
- 37. Staff Superintendent Peter Moreira, Toronto Police Service
- 38. Inspector Donald Richard Moser, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 39. Detective Inspector Daniel Nadeau, Ontario Provincial Police
- 40. Superintendent Dawn Tracy Orr, Peel Regional Police
- 41. Superintendent Gurmakh (Bill) Parmar, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 42. Superintendent Kerry Petryshyn, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 43. Acting Deputy Chief Lauren Pogue, Toronto Police Service
- 44. Superintendent Todd **Preston**, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 45. Danielle J. Rajah, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 46. Inspector Tricia Rupert, Treaty Three Police Service
- 47. Staff Sergeant Carl Sesely, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 48. Chief Superintendent Scott Osbourne Sheppard, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 49. Superintendent Tyrone Sideroff, Vancouver Police Department
- 50. Sergeant Eyjolfur S. Smith, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 51. Staff Sergeant Shayne Smith, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 52. Staff Sergeant David Stratchan, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 53. Directeur Denis **Turcotte**, Service de police de la ville de Québec
- 54. Constable Annemarie A. **Unheim**, Vancouver Police Department
- 55. Corporal Neil Vaid, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 56. Tony **Ventura**, Peel Regional Police
- 57. Inspector Thomas W. Warfield, Peel Regional Police
- 58. Inspector Wendy Weist, Ontario Provincial Police
- 59. Constable Jennifer White, Vancouver Police Department
- 60. Inspector Joel Derrick Whittaker, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 61. Staff Sergeant Mark R. Wielgosz, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 62. Detective Christina Witt, Calgary Police Service
- 63. Staff Sergeant Andy Woodward, Calgary Police Service