2021/2022 Order of Merit Recipients

Officer Level

- 1. Chief Evan Bray, Regina Police Service
- 2. Deputy Commissioner Brian Frederick **Brennan**, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 3. Chief Shawn **Dulude**, Akwesasne Mohawk Police Service
- 4. Chief Daniel J. **Kinsella**, M.O.M., Halifax Regional Police (Advancement within the Order)
- 5. Chief Dean T. LaGrange, Camrose Police Service
- 6. Directeur Jean-Pierre **Larose**, Service de police du Nunavik
- 7. Assistant Commissioner Maureen Elizabeth Levy, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 8. Assistant Commissioner Jane MacLatchy, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 9. Chief James Ramer, M.O.M., Toronto Police Service (Advancement within the Order)
- 10. Chief Jerel **Swamp**, Rama Police Service
- 11. Sergeant Casey Ward, Regina Police Service

Member Level

- 1. Akram Askoul, Niagara Regional Police Service
- 2. Sergeant Michelle Lee Bacik, Winnipeg Police Service
- 3. Lisa Bianco, Ottawa Police Service
- 4. Directeur adjoint François Bleau, Service de police de la Ville de Saint-Eustache
- 5. Inspector Jason Paul Bobrowich, Calgary Police Service
- 6. Superintendent Martin **Bruce**, Vancouver Police Department
- 7. Inspector David Brunner, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 8. Superintendent Manly J. K. Burleigh, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 9. Chief Edward Lennard Busch, File Hills First Nations Police Service
- 10. Superintendent Carl Cartright, Ottawa Police Service
- 11. Superintendent Stephen Cocks, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 12. Superintendent David Cook, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 13. Superintendent Elizabeth **Darling**, Ontario Provincial Police
- 14. Acting Deputy Chief Myron **Demkiw**, Toronto Police Service
- 15. Sergeant Michael Elliott, Edmonton Police Service
- 16. Assistant Commissioner John Graham Ferguson, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 17. Inspector James Flewelling, Vancouver Police Department
- 18. Deputy Chief Brett Flynn, Niagara Regional Police Service
- 19. Superintendent Richard **Frayne**, Niagara Regional Police Service
- 20. Staff Sergeant Scott C. Fuller, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 21. Acting Sergeant Major Cheryl **Gervais**, Treaty Three Police Service
- 22. Superintendent Dean S. Hilton, Edmonton Police Service
- 23. William Blaine **Hutchins**, Calgary Police Service

- 24. Chief Constable David Jansen, New Westminster Police Department
- 25. Christopher D. John, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 26. Inspector Gregory Leong, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 27. Chief James MacSween, York Regional Police
- 28. Superintendent Carole **Matthews**, Ontario Provincial Police
- 29. Superintendent Cameron Grant McBride, Saskatoon Police Service
- 30. Corps Sergeant Major Alan Daniel McCambridge, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 31. Inspector Timothy McGough, Medicine Hat Police Service
- 32. Constable Gary McLaughlin, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 33. Mourad **Meberbeche**, Service de police de la Ville de Montreal
- 34. Agente Josee Mensales, Service de police de la Ville de Montreal
- 35. Staff Sergeant Brent Jason Meyer, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 36. Deputy Chief Nick Milinovich, Peel Regional Police
- 37. Sergeant David Moe, Vancouver Police Department
- 38. Lieutenant-detective Dominique **Monchamp**, Service de police de la Ville de Montreal
- 39. Staff Sergeant Kevin Murray, Abbotsford Police Department
- 40. Superintendent Patrick Gerald Nogier, Saskatoon Police Service
- 41. Detective Sergeant Gary W. 0 'Brien, Ontario Provincial Police
- 42. Staff Sergeant Lyndsay A. O'Ruairc, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 43. Deputy Chief Anthony Odoardi, Peel Regional Police
- 44. Chief Superintendent Stephanie Patterson, Ontario Provincial Police
- 45. Corporal Deepak Prasad, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 46. Sergeant Matthew J. Robinson, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 47. Deputy Chief Robertson Rouse, York Regional Police
- 48. Sergeant Katherine Elizabeth **Severson**, Calgary Police Service
- 49. Deputy Chief Hari **Sidhu**, Delta Police Department
- 50. Corporal Leif Anthony Balle **Svendsen**, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 51. Superintendent Ricky Veerappan, York Regional Police
- 52. Detective Staff Sergeant Scott Cameron Wade, Ontario Provincial Police
- 53. Chief Stephen Williams, London Police Service
- 54. Craig Ernest **Yorke**, Royal Canadian Mounted Police