2019/2020 Order of Merit Recipients

Commander Level

1. Chief Constable Anthony Adam **Palmer**, Vancouver Police Department (Advancement within the Order)

Officer Level

- 1. Inspector Lisa Byrne, Vancouver Police Department
- 2. Commissioner Thomas W. B. **Carrique**, Ontario Provincial Police (Advancement within the Order)
- 3. Deputy Chief Shawna Michelle Coxon, Toronto Police Service
- 4. Chief Wayne Gerard **Gallant**, Kennebecasis Regional Police Force (Advancement within the Order)
- 5. Chief Bryan Michael Larkin, Waterloo Regional Police Service (Advancement within the Order)
- 6. Deputy Chief Robin Emmanuel **McNeil**, Halifax Regional Police Service (Advancement within the Order)
- 7. Chief Paul E. **Pedersen**, Greater Sudbury Police Service (Advancement within the Order)
- 8. Deputy Chief Constable Satwinder (Steve) **Rai**, Vancouver Police Department (Advancement within the Order)
- 9. Assistant Commissioner Stephanie Marie **Sachsse**, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 10. Provincial Commander Mary Ann **Silverthorn**, Ontario Provincial Police (Advancement within the Order)
- 11. Inspector Clare Elizabeth Smart, Calgary Police Service
- 12. Chief Constable Leslie John **Sylven**, Central Saanich Police Service (Advancement within the Order)

<u>Member Level</u>

- 1. Superintendent Steven Channing **Barlow**, Calgary Police Service
- 2. Inspector Christopher D. Barry, Belleville Police Service
- 3. Directrice adjointe Simonetta **Barth**, Service de police de la Ville de Montréal
- 4. Corporal Eugene J.L. Belliveau, Kennebecasis Regional Police Force
- 5. Superintendent Thomas E. Berczi, Waterloo Regional Police Service
- 6. Chief Superintendent Rhonda M. **Blackmore**, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 7. Detective Michael Alexander Cavilla, Calgary Police Service
- 8. Assistant Commissioner Bernadine Arlene **Chapman**, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 9. Deputy Chief André Crawford, York Regional Police
- 10. Assistant Commissioner Brian Francis **Edwards**, Royal Canadian Mounted Police

- 11. Chief Scott S. Gilbert, Peterborough Police Service
- 12. Sergeant Sandra Glendinning, Vancouver Police Department
- 13. Chief Superintendent Michael J. Good, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 14. Chief Superintendent Janis Bernadette Gray, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 15. Corporal David Paul Lane, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 16.Ms. Nadine A. Langlois, Belleville Police Service
- 17. Directeur Francis Lanouette, Régie intermunicipale de police Thérèse-De Blainville
- 18. Constable Richard Lavallee, Vancouver Police Department
- 19. Chief Superintendent Ian David Lawson, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 20. Superintendent Mark Le Page, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 21. Mr. Christopher Marc Lett, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 22. Chief Terry R. McCaffrey, Wikwemikong Tribal Police Service
- 23. Superintendent Colleen Anne McCormick, Ontario Provincial Police
- 24. Reverend Thomas S. McCullagh, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 25. Deputy Chief Barbara McLean, Toronto Police Service
- 26. Chief Superintendent Shahin Mehdizadeh, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 27. Mr. Gary V. Melanson, Waterloo Regional Police Service
- 28. Superintendent William D. Merrylees, London Police Service
- 29. Superintendent Larry David Montgomery, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 30. Inspector Glenn Newman, Vancouver Police Department
- 31. Sergeant Major Douglas Selby Pack, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 32. Staff Sergeant Ronald B. Parker, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 33. Superintendent Jason Walter Popik, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 34. Deputy Chief Dean R. Rae, Regina Police Service
- 35. Superintendent Elija Andrew Rain, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 36. Superintendent Gary Douglas Ross, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 37. Directrice adjointe Sophie Roy, Service de police de la Ville de Montréal
- 38. Deputy Chief Jeffery Skye, Treaty Three Police Service
- 39. Director Simmie Smith, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 40. Superintendent Grant Martin Ezra **St. Germaine**, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 41. Constable John David Stewart, Ottawa Police Service
- 42. Deputy Chief Kevin Thaler, Waterloo Regional Police Service
- 43. Colonel Giorgio Tommaseo, Italian Carabinieri Corps (Honourary)
- 44. Inspector Sharon Barbara Warren, Royal Newfoundland Constabulary
- 45. Deputy Chief Sheilah Weber, Greater Sudbury Police Service
- 46. Superintendent Fiona Wilson, Vancouver Police Department
- 47. Inspector Colleen Yee, Vancouver Police Department