2018/2019 Order of Merit Recipients

Commander Level

1. Chief Jennifer **Evans**, Peel Regional Police Service (Advancement within the Order)

Officer Level

- 1. Chief Richard M. **Bourassa**, Moose Jaw Police Service (Advancement within the Order)
- 2. Deputy Chief Michael T. Callaghan, Belleville Police Service
- 3. Assistant Commissioner François **Deschênes**, Royal Canadian Mounted Police (Advancement within the Order)
- 4. Deputy Chief William Charles (Bill) **Fordy**, Niagara Regional Police Service (Advancement within the Order)
- 5. Chief Kimberley Greenwood, Barrie Police Service
- 6. Staff Sergeant Roy Lalonde, Ottawa Police Service
- 7. Special Constable Ryan Gregory Prox, Vancouver Police Department

Member Level

- 1. Chief Superintendent Alfredo Martin **Bangloy**, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 2. Chief Joseph Aloysius Boland, Royal Newfoundland Constabulary
- 3. Sergeant Dwayne W. Bolen, Ontario Provincial Police
- 4. Acting Staff Sergeant Steve Boucher, Ottawa Police Service
- 5. Assistant Commissioner Jasmin Breton, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 6. Superintendent John William Matthew **Brewer**, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 7. Sergeant Mark Christensen, Vancouver Police Department
- 8. Ms. Marnie Clark, Ontario Provincial Police
- 9. Chief Gary G. Conn, Chatham-Kent Police Service
- 10. Superintendent Michelle Davey, Vancouver Police Department
- 11. Inspecteur Benoit Dubé, Sûreté du Québec
- 12. Deputy Chief Lee Foreman, Camrose Police Service
- 13. Superintendent Thomas Grant Foster, Saskatoon Police Service
- 14. Superintendent Shawn Gill, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 15. Staff Sergeant Kurtis Wayne Grabinsky, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 16. Superintendent David L. Haye, Saskatoon Police Service
- 17. Superintendent John Christopher (Chris) **Kennedy**, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 18. Chief Superintendent Bruce Ian Kirkpatrick, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 19. Detective Superintendent Ken E. Leppert, Ontario Provincial Police
- 20. Inspecteur Richard Levesque, Service de police de Trois-Rivières
- 21. Ms. Cheryl McNeil, Toronto Police Service
- 22. Inspector Sheri Lynn Meeks, Belleville Police Service

- 23. Staff Sergeant Debbie Miller, Ottawa Police Service
- 24. Superintendent Clifford J. O'Brien, Calgary Police Service
- 25. Directeur Robert **Pigeon**, Service de police de la Ville de Québec
- 26. Superintendent Tammy Ann Pozzobon, Calgary Police Service
- 27. Constable Cynthia L. Provost, Calgary Police Service
- 28. Chief Superintendent David W. (Dave) Quigley, Ontario Provincial Police
- 29. Deputy Chief James Ramer, Toronto Police Service
- 30. Chief Constable Michael James Serr, Abbotsford Police Department
- 31. Superintendent Brian W. Shalovelo, Saskatoon Police Service
- 32. Staff Sergeant Richard D. Stewart, Abbotsford Police Department
- 33. Assistant Commissioner Stephen N.S. **Thatcher**, Royal Canadian Mounted Police
- 34. Superintendent Rohan Kirk **Thompson**, Ontario Provincial Police
- 35. Inspector Joanne Wild, Vancouver Police Department
- 36. Deputy Chief Roger James Wilkie, Halton Regional Police Service
- 37. Chief Bryant E.A. Wood, Port Hope Police Service
- 38. Sergeant Michael R. Yanko, Calgary Police Service
- 39. Deputy Chief Mitchell K. Yuzdepski, Saskatoon Police Service
- 40. Deputy Commissioner Curtis Michael **Zablocki**, Royal Canadian Mounted Police