## Order of Merit Master List 2002

## **Commander**

Commissioner Gwen Marie Boniface, Ontario Provincial Police Assistant Commissioner J.G. Harper Boucher, Royal Canadian Mounted Police Chief of Police R. Larry Gravill, Waterloo Regional Police Service

## **Officer**

Chief of Police Noel P. Catney, Peel Regional Police Service Staff Sergeant Neal Walter Jessop, Windsor Police Service Superintendent Dennis E. Massey, Royal Canadian Mounted Police Chief of Police David P. McKinnon, Halifax Regional Police Inspector James R. Potts, Ontario Provincial Police Chief of Police Kenneth D. Robertson, Hamilton Police Service

## <u>Member</u>

Deputy Chief Garrett F. Browne, Royal Newfoundland Constabulary Superintendent W. Ulysses Currie, Edmonton Police Service Superintendent Henri J.A.R. Dion, Royal Canadian Mounted Police Corporal Frederick K. Doncaster, Sackville Police Service Superintendent William (Bill) Evans, Winnipeg Police Service Constable William Allistair Fraser, Royal Canadian Mounted Police Acting Superintendent Patrick Hayes, Ottawa Police Service Deputy Chief Donald E. Hussher, New Glasgow/Westville Police Service Chief Constable Ian F.A. MacKenzie, Abbotsford Police Department Chief of Police Robert Arthur McIlmoyle, Strathroy/Caradoc Police Service Corporal Nigel R. Paterson, Royal Canadian Mounted Police Chief of Police Robert H. Peeling, Brantford Police Service Sergent détective Yves Prud'Homme, Service de police de la communauté urbaine de Montréal

Inspector Robert Taylor, Vancouver Police Department