FINAL Invested into the Order of Merit 2005/2006

Atlantic Region (A)	Category
A/Commissioner Ian Edward Atkins	Officer
S/Sergeant Dominic J. Broaders	Member
C/Superintendent Ruby Drucilla Burns	Member
Directeur John M. Janusz	Officer
S/Sergeant Robert Frederick Kempf	Member
Corporal Michael James Quinn	Member

Québec Region (B)

Inspecteur-chef Jacques Beaupré
Agent Gérard Carrier
Directeur général adjoint Stephen Chabot
Directeur général adjoint Richard Deschesnes
Capitaine Réal Lagacé
Directeur Daniel Langlais
Gendarme Joseph Robert Sylvain L'Heureux
Gendarme Carol J.J. Locas
Inspecteur-chef Francis Pelletier
Inspecteur-chef Mario Rancourt
*

Ontario Region (C)

Officer Member Officer Member Officer Member Member Member Member

Officer Member Officer Member Officer Officer Officer Officer Member Officer Member

Prairies and Northern Territories Region (D)

Chief Richard F. Bruce	U	
Chief Marshall L. Chalmers		
Superintendent Martin J. Cheliak		
C/Superintendent John Francis Henderson		
Inspector Daniel B. Jones		
S/Sergeant James R. Kay		
C/Superintendent Roderick Robert Knecht		
A/Commissioner Darrell Wesley McFadyen		
Inspector John C. Ratcliff		

Pacific West Region (E)

S/Sergeant John A. Buis Inspector Paul Richard Darbyshire A/Commissioner Alistair Donald Macintyre S/Sergeant William Randall Munro C/Superintendent Robert Wilfred Paulson Member Member Member Member Member Officer Member

Member Member Officer Officer Member