2007 Order of Merit Recipients

Commander Level

Detective Sergeant Tony Cannavino

Officer Level

Chief William Sterling Blair
Assistant Director Diane Bourdeau
Deputy Chief Constable James S. Chu
Chief William J. Closs
Assistant Commissioner Sandra Mae Marie Conlin
Constable Jean-Guy Dagenais
Director Yvan Delorme
Assistant Director Jean-Guy Gagnon
Assistant Commissioner Howard Darrell Martin Madill
Assistant Commissioner Michael F. McDonnell
Chief Superintendent Randy Starrett Robar
Deputy Chief Anthony John Warr
Chief Clive L. Weighill

Member Level

Inspector Donald John Adam Sergeant Brenton Robert Baulkham Corporal Michel Bérubé Chief Allen G. Bodechon Chief Joseph F. Browne Inspector Myles F. Burke Assistant Director Yves Charrette Corporal Thomas David Clark Constable Edward P. Conway Chief Ian Davidson Superintendent Keith Duggan Constable Ralph E. Edwards Sergeant Major Robert Gordon James Gallup Staff Sergeant Warren L. Ganes Staff Superintendent Richard J. Gauthier Staff Superintendent Gary Frank Grant Staff Sergeant Sylvio Alfred Gravel Inspector Charles Patrick Green Deputy Chief Troy C. Hagen Deputy Chief Bruce Kenneth Herridge Deputy Chief D. Eric Jolliffe Staff Sergeant Kathleen Ann King Detective Sergeant Derrick John Klassen

Inspector Terry Wayne Kopan Constable Claude Larocque Civilian Louise Christina Logue Chief Superintendent Patrick F. McCloskey Superintendent Gordon Christopher McRae Staff Sergeant Robert Wayne Meredith Detective Sergeant Kenneth S. Molloy Sergeant Hugh Robert Muir Chief Brian Mullan Staff Sergeant Lawren Andrew Nause Inspector Brian Robert Pitman Sergeant S.R. Deborah June Pond Constable Lesley-Jane Ripley Civilian Glenwood L. Selig Chief Lorne W. Smith Staff Sergeant David Raymond Tipple Inspector Robert John Williams Inspector David Gerard Wojcik Chief Constable Walter Lorne Zapotichny